Testimonial

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.81.210.99.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
Isabel PimentelIsabel Pimentel from Porto wrote on May 18, 2017 at 9:36 am:
I will recomend Ketut for sure! Perfect english, funny, and a very knowledgable guide. He was always concerned if we were OK and enjoying and he made some tour changes for us. I give him 5*
Kathy PearsonKathy Pearson from Kingscliff wrote on November 10, 2016 at 2:48 am:
We have been really fortunate to have the services of Ketut a number of times now visiting Bali and what a funny, courteous, knowledgable guide. Super helpful all rounder. With excellent English. Have recommended him to absolutely everyone. Will always ask him to join us when we return. Seriously cannot recommend him enough.
Kate and HachrafKate and Hachraf from Avignon / Francr wrote on August 20, 2016 at 5:42 am:
We did two day Touring with Ketut and each day was a wonderful experience. He as got a good driving, we feel very comfortable and he always has a bottle of water for us after a big effort. Ketut knows a lot of stuff about Bali's culture, the traditions, the good places where to go and he always adapts to what you would like to do. And even better he has got a very good sense of humour which makes the tour even better I definitely recommend Ketut if you want to really discover Bali and do the most in one or several days Ketut added a touch of perfection on our holidays ! Thanks again
ghislaine GUILLAUDghislaine GUILLAUD from MANDUEL wrote on July 21, 2016 at 12:20 pm:
nous avons fait des excursions avec Ketut dans sa merveilleuse île.Il a su nous guider, nous expliquer ,nous raconter tout sur les temples et la culture balinaise Ketut est d'une gentillesse absolue BELLE RENCONTRE
testingkutestingku from indo wrote on June 29, 2016 at 9:17 am:
testing
DanielDaniel from Berlin wrote on June 24, 2016 at 8:19 pm:
We were in Ubud an needed a transfer to Sanur with some sightseeing on the way. So we went into a tour office an booked the trip, but we were lucky to get Ketut as our driver. He took us to a rice terrace, to Kintamani (Mt. Batur), to Goa Gajah, Gunung Kawi and to Mas (where we wanted to buy a wood carving). Not only was Ketut very helpful in the choice of our exact destinations and had intersting stories to tell on the way, but also he was very lovely with our two kids. At the end of our vacation, when we needed an airport transfer from Sanur, we contacted Ketut again and he drove us to the airport. If you need a highly reliable and funny driver, give Ketut a call!
Patrick & LuciaPatrick & Lucia from Munich wrote on June 24, 2016 at 3:23 pm:
Dear Ketut, thank you so much for making our vacation on Bali unforgettable by showing us the "real" Bali. We enjoyed going to the rice terraces, temples, the vulcano and having lunch with you in a real local warung. Anyone who is looking for a tour guide on Bali: Mr Ketut Ajus is not just good, he is the best you can get on the whole island!
arsanaarsana from Indonesia wrote on June 2, 2016 at 5:06 pm:
The Best tour service...